Coverart for item
The Resource Forgive Me : A Novel, Susan Lewis, (electronic resource)

Forgive Me : A Novel, Susan Lewis, (electronic resource)

Label
Forgive Me : A Novel
Title
Forgive Me
Title remainder
A Novel
Statement of responsibility
Susan Lewis
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the internationally bestselling author of over 40 novels comes a gripping story of love, family, and the price of forgiveness, for readers of Diane Chamberlain and Lisa Scottoline. In prison, Archie Colbrook spends his time writing letters. Letters addressed to a person against whom he committed terrible, nameless harm. Archie knows he doesn?t deserve forgiveness. Yes, he didn?t mean to hurt anyone, and sure, he was only following orders. But does that matter? He still did it.In a small coastal town of Northern England, Claudia Winters hopes to feel safe for the first time in years after fleeing from her abusive husband with her mother and daughter. Their new life is supposed to be a fresh start. But Claudia knows the past won?t stay hidden for long?and she can?t help but feel that someone is watching her. And that something terrible is about to happen.Linked by one irrevocable act of violence, Archie and Claudia?s lives intertwine. Claudia can?t overlook what Archie did to her family?but is forgiveness the only way to truly move on? Tense, emotional, and gripping, Susan Lewis?s latest novel is a spellbinding story of family and the power of forgiveness
Cataloging source
MnSpTMCL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1956-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lewis, Susan
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
cloudLibrary
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Abusive men
  • Prisoners
  • Victims of family violence
  • Violent crimes
  • Abused wives
  • Abused children
  • Forgiveness
  • Letter writing
Label
Forgive Me : A Novel, Susan Lewis, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 416 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062906632
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
2rcvb89
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)2rcvb89
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 901.0 KB)
Label
Forgive Me : A Novel, Susan Lewis, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 416 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062906632
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
2rcvb89
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)2rcvb89
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 901.0 KB)

Library Locations

  • Manchester City LibraryBorrow it
    405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
    42.992271 -71.458785
  • West Manchester Branch LibraryBorrow it
    76 North Main St, Manchester, NH, 03102, US
    42.984974 -71.474229

Library Links