Coverart for item
The Resource The jury master, Robert Dugoni, (electronic resource)

The jury master, Robert Dugoni, (electronic resource)

Label
The jury master
Title
The jury master
Statement of responsibility
Robert Dugoni
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Meltzer, this debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to the legal thriller genre. David Sloane is the best wrongful death attorney in San Francisco. He's a lawyer who can make juries do anything. But despite his professional success, he's plagued by a nightmare of a childhood he cannot consciously remember. When he receives a package from a White House confidant who then turns up dead by apparent suicide, the contents reveal a history he never could have imagined. Now, in search of justice, Sloane must depend on two men hes never met: Charles Jenkins, a former CIA agent turned recluse who suffers the same nightmare; and Tom Molia, a police detective willing to take on just about anyone including the U.S. Department of Justice. Together, these men must expose a 30-year conspiracy so insidious that it may reach as far as the Oval Office and topple a presidency if they can stay alive
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dugoni, Robert
Dewey number
813/.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PS3604.U385
LC item number
J87 2006ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Robertson Dean
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Dean, Robertson
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Conspiracies
  • Murder
  • San Francisco (Calif.)
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The jury master, Robert Dugoni, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Downloadable audio file
  • Title from: Title details screen
  • Unabridged
  • Duration: 11:58:05
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780739305072
Isbn Type
(sound recording : OverDrive Audio Book)
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
9706db84-1208-4850-8edb-065c0307943c
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm80770493
  • (OCoLC)80770493
  • 751856
System details
  • Requires OverDrive Media Console (file size: 172059 KB)
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The jury master, Robert Dugoni, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
  • Downloadable audio file
  • Title from: Title details screen
  • Unabridged
  • Duration: 11:58:05
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780739305072
Isbn Type
(sound recording : OverDrive Audio Book)
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
9706db84-1208-4850-8edb-065c0307943c
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm80770493
  • (OCoLC)80770493
  • 751856
System details
  • Requires OverDrive Media Console (file size: 172059 KB)
  • Mode of access: World Wide Web
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Manchester City LibraryBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links