Coverart for item
The Resource The Saturday Night Ghost Club, Craig Davidson

The Saturday Night Ghost Club, Craig Davidson

Label
The Saturday Night Ghost Club
Title
The Saturday Night Ghost Club
Statement of responsibility
Craig Davidson
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A short, irresistible, and bittersweet coming-of-age story in the vein of Stranger Things and Stand by Me about a group of misfit kids who spend an unforgettable summer investigating local ghost stories and urban legends."--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1976-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Davidson, Craig
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR9199.4.D383
LC item number
S38 2019
Literary form
fiction
Label
The Saturday Night Ghost Club, Craig Davidson
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
211 pages
Isbn
9780143133933
Lccn
2019001339
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)on1057304314
Label
The Saturday Night Ghost Club, Craig Davidson
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
20 cm
Extent
211 pages
Isbn
9780143133933
Lccn
2019001339
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)on1057304314

Library Locations

    • Main BranchBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...