Coverart for item
The Resource Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery

Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery

Label
Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Title
Murders and Metaphors
Title remainder
a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower is back with the third in her more-charming-than-ever Magical Bookshop mystery. Fans of Sofie Kelly and Heather Blake, ready your bookshelves!
Cataloging source
EBLCP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Flower, Amanda
Dewey number
813.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3606.L683
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Sisters
  • Wine festivals
  • Women booksellers
  • Bookstores
  • Murder
  • Magic
  • New York (State)
Label
Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (322 pages)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683319009
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
7706a6ce-ca68-461f-af9a-416c18465d02
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1057680798
  • (OCoLC)on1057680798
  • 1453304
Label
Murders and Metaphors : a Magical Bookshop Mystery
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (322 pages)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781683319009
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
7706a6ce-ca68-461f-af9a-416c18465d02
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1057680798
  • (OCoLC)on1057680798
  • 1453304

Library Locations

    • Manchester City LibraryBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...