Coverart for item
The Resource Evvie Drake Starts Over : A Novel/, Linda Holmes, (electronic resource)

Evvie Drake Starts Over : A Novel/, Linda Holmes, (electronic resource)

Label
Evvie Drake Starts Over : A Novel/
Title
Evvie Drake Starts Over
Title remainder
A Novel/
Statement of responsibility
Linda Holmes
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
-- Evvie Drake Starts Over Advance praise for Evvie Drake Starts Over “Charming, hopeful, and gently romantic . . . Evvie Drake is great company.”?Rainbow Rowell, #1 New York Times “Holmes?writes with an easy warmth about kind people who are trying their best but messing things up anyway. . . . A warm and lovely romance, perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell and Louise Miller.”?Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
Cataloging source
MnSpTMCL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Holmes, Linda
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
cloudLibrary
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family life
  • Widows
  • Baseball players
  • Contemporary women
Label
Evvie Drake Starts Over : A Novel/, Linda Holmes, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 304 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780525619253
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
ug6gng9
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)ug6gng9
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 2.7 MB)
Label
Evvie Drake Starts Over : A Novel/, Linda Holmes, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 304 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780525619253
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
ug6gng9
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)ug6gng9
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 2.7 MB)

Library Locations

  • Manchester City LibraryBorrow it
    405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
    42.992271 -71.458785
  • West Manchester Branch LibraryBorrow it
    76 North Main St, Manchester, NH, 03102, US
    42.984974 -71.474229

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...