Coverart for item
The Resource Don't close your eyes : a novel, Holly Seddon

Don't close your eyes : a novel, Holly Seddon

Label
Don't close your eyes : a novel
Title
Don't close your eyes
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Holly Seddon
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them--for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You Go
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Seddon, Holly
Dewey number
823/.92
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PR6119.E35
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1981-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Williams, Mandy
  • Knowelden, Elizabeth
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family secrets
  • Twin sisters
  • Family secrets
  • Twin sisters
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Don't close your eyes : a novel, Holly Seddon
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (10 hr., 11 min., 35 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780525492283
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
83896e9b-5765-4afe-ad08-a325b358ee91
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)992972362
  • (OCoLC)ocn992972362
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Don't close your eyes : a novel, Holly Seddon
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (10 hr., 11 min., 35 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780525492283
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
83896e9b-5765-4afe-ad08-a325b358ee91
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)992972362
  • (OCoLC)ocn992972362
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Main BranchBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...