Coverart for item
The Resource Clean getaway, Nic Stone

Clean getaway, Nic Stone

Label
Clean getaway
Title
Clean getaway
Statement of responsibility
Nic Stone
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From New York Times bestselling author Nic Stone comes a middle grade road-trip story through American race relations past and present perfect for fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Jason Reynolds. How to Go on an Unplanned Road Trip with Your Grandma: * Grab a Suitcase: Prepacked from the big spring break trip that got CANCELLED. * Fasten Your Seatbelt: G'ma's never conventional, so this trip won't be either. * Use the Green Book: G'ma's most treasured possession. It holds, history, memories, and most important, the way home. What Not to Bring: * A Cell Phone: Avoid contact with Dad at all costs. Even when G'ma starts acting stranger than usual. Set against the backdrop of the segregation history of the American South, take a trip with New York Times bestselling Nic Stone and an eleven-year-old boy who is about to discover the world hasn't always been a welcoming place for kids like him, and things aren't always what they seem--his G'ma included
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Stone, Nic
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PZ7.1.S7546
LC item number
Cle 2020
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Dion Graham
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Graham, Dion
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Grandparent and child
  • African American families
  • Prejudices
  • Recreational vehicles
  • Voyages and travels
  • Grandparents
  • Grandchildren
  • African American families
  • Prejudices
  • Recreational vehicles
  • African American families
  • Grandparent and child
  • Prejudices
  • Recreational vehicles
  • Voyages and travels
Target audience
juvenile
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Clean getaway, Nic Stone
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (03 hr., 57 min., 39 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780593155394
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
edca6ed1-42b8-48d0-9dfe-9f046da0f7a5
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1135318835
  • (OCoLC)on1135318835
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Clean getaway, Nic Stone
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 audio file (03 hr., 57 min., 39 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780593155394
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
edca6ed1-42b8-48d0-9dfe-9f046da0f7a5
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1135318835
  • (OCoLC)on1135318835
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Manchester City LibraryBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links