Coverart for item
The Resource Breathe, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)

Breathe, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)

Label
Breathe
Title
Breathe
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Crossan
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The world has no air. If you want to survive, you pay to breathe. But what if you can't? And what if you think everything could be different? Three teens will leave everything they know behind in Sarah Crossan's gripping and original dystopian teen novel of danger, longing, and glimmering hope that will appeal to fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica Roth.National Book Award Finalist Kathleen Duey called BreatheThe Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books proclaims it an "action-packed dystopian series opener to watch out for."
Cataloging source
MnSpTMCL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Crossan, Sarah
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
cloudLibrary
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Science fiction
  • Survival
  • Adventure and adventurers
  • Insurgency
  • Environmental degradation
Label
Breathe, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 400 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062118714
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
hfwdz9
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)hfwdz9
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 655.0 KB)
Label
Breathe, Sarah Crossan, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
  • 1 online resource
  • 400 p.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062118714
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
hfwdz9
Reproduction note
Electronic reproduction.
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
(MnSpTMCL)hfwdz9
System details
  • Format: Adobe EPUB
  • Requires: cloudLibrary (file size: 655.0 KB)

Library Locations

  • Manchester City LibraryBorrow it
    405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
    42.992271 -71.458785
  • West Manchester Branch LibraryBorrow it
    76 North Main St, Manchester, NH, 03102, US
    42.984974 -71.474229

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...