Coverart for item
The Resource Blood orange, Harriet Tyce

Blood orange, Harriet Tyce

Label
Blood orange
Title
Blood orange
Statement of responsibility
Harriet Tyce
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for readers of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena. Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise--she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems... Just one more night. Then I'll end it. Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle. I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up. Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself. I'm watching you. I know what you're doing. But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything...
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Tyce, Harriet
Dewey number
823/.92
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PR6120.Y53
LC item number
B58 2019ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Julie Teal
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Women lawyers
  • Criminal defense lawyers
  • Trials (Murder)
  • Criminal defense lawyers
  • Trials (Murder)
  • Women lawyers
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Blood orange, Harriet Tyce
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (10 hr., 2 min., 33 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781549178290
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
33c36d36-aa59-407a-8ec7-2ebd5ef61e70
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1086608322
  • (OCoLC)on1086608322
  • 1455777
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Blood orange, Harriet Tyce
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (10 hr., 2 min., 33 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781549178290
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
33c36d36-aa59-407a-8ec7-2ebd5ef61e70
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1086608322
  • (OCoLC)on1086608322
  • 1455777
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Main BranchBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...