Coverart for item
The Resource Blood Sun, David Gilman, (electronic resource)

Blood Sun, David Gilman, (electronic resource)

Label
Blood Sun
Title
Blood Sun
Statement of responsibility
David Gilman
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Deep in the London underground, a train shudders across an unseen body. Days later, on the bleakness of Dartmoor, Max Gordon learns of a fellow student's death in the capital. Danny Maguire was carrying an envelope with Max's name on it--containing the secret of Max's mother's death. The clues take Max into the endangered rainforest of Central America where, hunted down by a ruthless killer, he must also escape the jaws of deadly crocodiles and flesh-eating piranhas. The truth Max is desperately trying to uncover lies deep within the dangerous forest's heart . . . if only he can stay alive to reach it. The third & final novel in David Gilman's supercharged sophisticated adventure series, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz, James Patterson, and the Jason Bourne movies. From the Hardcover edition
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
David, Gilman
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Overdrive Inc
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Travel Literature
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Blood Sun, David Gilman, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780375898099
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
73f01870-5488-4bd4-9833-f0fb2cf83381
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
Blood Sun, David Gilman, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780375898099
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
73f01870-5488-4bd4-9833-f0fb2cf83381
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

    • Main BranchBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...