Coverart for item
The Resource An affair to dismember, Elise Sax, (electronic resource)

An affair to dismember, Elise Sax, (electronic resource)

Label
An affair to dismember
Title
An affair to dismember
Statement of responsibility
Elise Sax
Creator
05rbgfzs7QE
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
-- Praise for -- RT Book Reviews "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."-- -- New York Times "In the tradition of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series, Elise Sax's new novel is a funny, sexy ride."--Valerie Frankel, author of Four of a Kind "What a fun book! It will leave readers begging for more."--Kim Gruenenfelder, author of There's Cake in My Future From the Paperback edition
Member of
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sax, Elise
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3619.A989
LC item number
A66 2013eb
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Series statement
Matchmaker series
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Single women
  • Marriage brokerage
  • Family-owned business enterprises
  • Murder
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Family-owned business enterprises
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Marriage brokerage
  • Murder
  • Single women
  • California
  • California
Label
An affair to dismember, Elise Sax, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Novel
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345532237
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
cb56db6c-630d-4151-a980-e02f5c394334
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)828430884
  • (OCoLC)ocn828430884
  • 988186
Label
An affair to dismember, Elise Sax, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Novel
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780345532237
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
cb56db6c-630d-4151-a980-e02f5c394334
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)828430884
  • (OCoLC)ocn828430884
  • 988186

Library Locations

    • Main BranchBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...