Coverart for item
The Resource All These Monsters, Amy Tintera, (electronic resource)

All These Monsters, Amy Tintera, (electronic resource)

Label
All These Monsters
Title
All These Monsters
Statement of responsibility
Amy Tintera
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home?even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades . Seventeen-year-old Clara is ready to fight back. Fight back against her abusive father, fight back against the only life she's ever known, and most of all, fight back against scrabs, the earth-dwelling monsters that are currently ravaging the world. So when an opportunity arises for Clara to join an international monster-fighting squad, she jumps at the chance. When Clara starts training with her teammates, however, she realizes what fighting monsters really means: sore muscles, exhaustion, and worst of all, death. Scrabs are unpredictable, violent, and terrifying. But as Clara gains confidence in her battle skills, she starts to realize scrabs might not be the biggest evil. The true monsters are the ones you least expect
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Tintera, Amy
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Liatis, Maria
  • Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fantasy
  • Science Fiction
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
All These Monsters, Amy Tintera, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780358343196
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
e081c8b2-ad46-4064-8bf4-19f1781b6460
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System details
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  • OverDrive Listen
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
All These Monsters, Amy Tintera, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
stereophonic
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780358343196
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
e081c8b2-ad46-4064-8bf4-19f1781b6460
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
System details
  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
  • OverDrive Listen
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Main BranchBorrow it
      405 Pine St, Manchester, NH, 03104, US
      42.992271 -71.458785

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...